Website URL:

Outspoken conservative rocker Ted Nugent claims that Facebook is "lying" about the number of his followers on the popular social media platform, insisting that he has more than seven times the fans than the officially reported figure. Nugent currently has three million and three hundred thousand Facebook followers — a respectable statistic compared to the number of Facebook fans attracted by most other rock artists.
But the musician, who has been described by some as a right-wing lunatic with a soft spot for conspiracy theories and a knack for off-color humor, believes that Facebook is intentionally underreporting the number of users of the social media juggernaut who regularly flock to his Facebook page.
Speaking to Doug Podell of Detroit's radio station 94.7 WCSX, Nugent said: "Right now, Facebook claims that I have three and a half million Facebookers. I've got people deep, deep into government Internet security that admit that Facebook is lying. I have over twenty-five million Facebookers."

Adrenaline Mob’s tour manager, Jane Train, who was also involved in the fatal crash that resulted in the bassist’s David Z death succumbed to her wounds and died on Wednesday August 23rd. The news were shared by her mother, Lucille Joyner, on Facebook where she wrote: "August 23, 2017 Janet chose to be with Jesus”. Her attorney said that on Monday Jane was in a very bad state, five weeks after the crash. For her recovery expenses $21,000 were raised via GoFundMe. For the record Jane was known as the lead singer in M80. R.I.P.

Mystic Prophecy announced Laki Ragazas’ replacement, the 23-year old Evan K (ex-Cypercore). He is a Greek-German virtuoso who has released three albums it total among them his debut solo album “Blue Lightning”, which was released last year.

As he says:

“I am very happy to announce that I am joining the Mystic Prophecy family as the new guitarist and of course I am very excited to share many studio and stage moments with the band. So I am looking forward meeting YOU guys on tour! See you all at Metalacker Festival on August 26th.”

We are glad to announce the recruiting of Evan K, a very talented young shredder with whom we are excited to work with. He's not unknown to us, as our singer R.D Liapakis was working with him on his latest solo release. This makes us looking forward to what he will contribute to the band's future live and studio work. We give him a warm welcome!

Upcoming tourdates:
26.08 Metalacker Festival, Tennenbronn, DE
08.09 Stadthalle, Neuenstadt, DE
09.09 Ölfleck, Frauenfeld, CH
06.10 Framus & Warwick Music Hall, Markneukirchen, DE
07.10 Metal Crash Festival, Giessen, DE

Check out a video where he shows off his chops in shredding…

Copyright © | Created by ZulusitesZuluSites