rockpages header grey

17 Jul 2017


Alice Cooper released a lyric video for the song “Paranormal” from his upcoming self-titled album, which will be out through earMUSIC on July 28th. The song features contributions from special guests Larry Mullen Jr. (U2), Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top) and Roger Glover (Deep Purple), while there is a bonus CD with 2 studio ((“Genuine American Girl”, “You And All Of Your Friends”) and 6 live recordings with original Alice Cooper band members Neal Smith, Dennis Dunaway and Michael Bruce.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.Basic HTML code is allowed.

Copyright © | Created by ZulusitesZuluSites