20 Apr 2017


ZAKK SABBATH, the all-star BLACK SABBATH cover band featuring guitarist/vocalist Zakk Wylde (BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, OZZY OSBOURNE), bassist Rob "Blasko" Nicholson (OZZY OSBOURNE, ROB ZOMBIE) and drummer Joey Castillo (DANZIG, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, BL'AST!), will release a limited-edition EP, "Live In Detroit", on June 16 via Southern Lord Recordings.
The three tracks comprising "Live In Detroit" were captured at the band's thundering performance at The Fillmore in Detroit, Michigan on October 28, 2016.
Southern Lord will release "Live In Detroit" as a one time, vinyl-only pressing in multiple color variants. Additionally, the band will have the "Live In Detroit" EP available for purchase throughout their upcoming tour.
"Live In Detroit" track listing:
Side A
01. War Pigs (13:25)
Side B
02. Supernaut (4:57)
03. Fairies Wear Boots (7:33)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.Basic HTML code is allowed.

Copyright © Rockpages.gr | Created by ZulusitesZuluSites