17 Apr 2017


Terry Ilous, lead singer for Great White, and founder of 80's metal band XYZ, is premiering his third solo venture, Gypsy Dreams, on Friday, April 28th. Terry States: "This album is just the start in a series of different projects I have in mind for the future. I decided to start with covers of familiar & rock favorites to introduce the Latin / Flamenco Rock sound to my audience, and I plan to start up a series of intimate club shows reminiscent of close-knit Latin & Gypsy gatherings.”
Gypsy Dreams tracklisting:
“Whole Lotta Love” - (Led Zeppelin)
“Boys Of Summer” - (Don Henley)
“In Your Eyes” - (Peter Gabriel)
“Long Train Running” - (The Doobie Brothers)
“Wicked Game” - (Chris Isaak)
“Heaven And Hell” - (Black Sabbath)
“Ride Like The Wind” - (Christopher Cross)
“Love Bites” - (Def Leppard)
“Kill The King” - (Rainbow)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.Basic HTML code is allowed.

Copyright © Rockpages.gr | Created by ZulusitesZuluSites