rockpages header grey

25 Sep 2015


Greek veterans of the hard rock/metal scene will have their debut album

released on November 20th via Ulterium Records. Diviner are: Yiannis Papanikolaou - vocals (Rock'n'Roll Children), Thimios Krikos - guitar (Innerwish), George Maroulis - guitar (4Bitten), Iraklis Bouziotis - bass (SixForNine), Fragkiskos Samoilis - drums (Innerwish). "Fallen Empires" which was mastered by Peter In De Betou (Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth) will be released on CD, vinyl (300 copies) and digitally. Get a taste on the video below...

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.Basic HTML code is allowed.

Copyright © | Created by ZulusitesZuluSites